Britain Bet

200% up to £50
Britain Bet

Our rating

Sign up bonus 200% up to £50 *T&C Apply

Casino Info


Established 2020

License UKGC, MGA

Min Deposit £20

Max Deposit


Best welcome bonus 2021

Born in late 2020, Britain Bet is primarily a bookmaker. Not only that, though.

As the name suggests, here you can place your bets on a vast range of sports like football, cricket, ice hockey, rugby, basketball and e-sports too.

Anyway, since our website is more focused on casinos rather than bookmakers, we will be covering mainly Britain Bet’s casino.

In fact, we normally focus on pure online casinos, but we thought an exception would be worth it this time.

Interested? Keep reading our Britain Bet casino review.

Sister sites

Britain Bet is run by ProgressPlay Limited, a Malta-based gaming company. Some sister casino sites include: Fruity King, Vegas Paradise, Conquer Casino, Spinzwin and Monster Casino.

  • Sign up bonus
    200% Welcome Bonus up to £50 + 10 free spins
    Fruity King
    8/ 10
    Play Now!
  • Sign up bonus
    100% Welcome Bonus up to £200
    Vegas Paradise
    8/ 10
    Play Now!
  • Sign up bonus
    100% match up to £100 + 10 free spins
    Conquer Casino
    8/ 10
    Play Now!
  • Sign up bonus
    Welcome package up to £1000 + 100 spins
    8/ 10
    Play Now!
  • Sign up bonus
    Free £5 No Deposit
    Monster Casino
    0/ 10
    Play Now!

Is Britain Bet safe?

That’s a fair question, since it’s plenty of dodgy websites outside there. Luckily, Britain Bet holds a UKGC license, number 39335. This guarantees all UK players the highest standards of safety and trustworthiness.

Moreover, Britain Bet is licensed by MGA, the Maltese Authority, which is one of the most respected all over the world.

Britain Bet welcome bonus offer

Can I play on Britain Bet, outside the UK?

I know, the name could be misleading. But you would be completely way off, if you thought Britain Bet is available only to UK players.

In fact, it is licensed not only by the UK Gambling Commission but also by the Maltese Gaming Authority, therefore available in many more countries.
Here is the complete list: Allowed Countries – Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Chile, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea Republic of, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia the former Yugoslav Republic of, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia Federated States of, Moldova Republic of, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Bartholemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania United Republic of, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands British, Wallis and Futuna, Zambia. 

Join Now